A warm welcome from your family physicians and heart specialists

A team of experienced medical professionals, led by specialists for internal medicine and cardiology Dr. Frank Beekman M.D. and Dr. Rainer Ruf M.D., welcomes you to our state-of-the-art doctor’s practice in Berlin- Friedrichshain. We are your contact for all general medical questions and in particular for questions about the health of your cardiovascular system. You can put your trust in our profound expertise, supported by up-to-date advanced technology and our focus on customer service. As primary care physicians and cardiologists, we are here for you.

Mission statement

For us as a team, a trusting doctor-patient relationship is an indispensible foundation for our work. That is why we take time for you, see you as a whole, individual person – not just a collection of symptoms – and place great importance on consultation. Every patient, regardless of descent, religion or social postion, can expect our 100% attention and care. Not until you not only feel you have received excellent medical care, but when you also feel comfortable, have we lived up to our mission statement...

Healthy air doesn't need open windows

You might be surprised that all windows in our practice rooms are closed - even in summer and during pandemic times. The reason lies in our special air conditioning system: It not only ensures pleasant temperatures, but also filters pollutants and pathogens such as viruses and bacteria from the practice air.mehr

x

Changes in office hours, vaccinations and cold symptoms

Dear patients,

please note the following Information:

Change of office hours:

On October 27th, 2021 there will be no general doctor's consultation. If you have acute complaints, please contact us by making an appointment.

Vaccinations:

As of November, we will only be offering the BioNTech / Pfizer vaccine as a Covid vaccination! Please refrain from written and telephone inquiries about a Johnson vaccination. We have already put all vaccination appointments online.

1. Appointments for the Covid vaccinations are made on our website. In our practice, the vaccines from Johnson & Johnson and BioNTech / Pfizer are inoculated.

for Johnson & Johnson

https://termin.samedi.de/b/ambulantes-centrum-berlin/1/schnellster-termin/johnson-johnson-covid-impfung?lng=en

for BioNTech

https://termin.samedi.de/b/ambulantes-centrum-berlin/1/schnellster-termin/covid-impfung?lng=en

an BioNTech Booster

https://termin.samedi.de/b/ambulantes-centrum-berlin/biontech/schnellster-termin/biontech-covid-boosterimpfung?lng=en

2. For the flu vaccination, please use the online appointment system:

https://termin.samedi.de/b/ambulantes-centrum-berlin/grippe/grippe-impfung/grippe-impfung?lng=en

3. If there are no appointments available online, check the appointments again at a later point in time. We regularly release new dates.

Cold symptoms

Please only come to our practice if you are free from cold symptoms. For the acute treatment of colds, please use the Corona practices: https://www.kvberlin.de/fuer-patienten/corona/covid-19-praxen

The pandemic poses great challenges for all of us, we know this. As a practice team, we have to cope with all vaccinations in addition to the regular program, so you will help us and ultimately yourself if you carefully check the above information before contacting us.

Your ACB team

Die Hausärzte und Herzspezialisten in Berlin-Friedrichshain

In unserer hochmodern ausgestatteten Praxis in Berlin-Friedrichshain begrüßt Sie ein erfahrenes Team aus medizinischen Fachkräften rund um die beiden Spezialisten für Innere Medizin und Kardiologie Dr. med. Frank Beekmann und Dr. med. Rainer Ruf. Wir sind Ihre Ansprechpartner in allen allgemeinmedizinischen Fragen und insbesondere für die Gesundheit Ihres Herz-Kreislauf-Systems. Vertrauen Sie auf fundierten Sachverstand, unterstützt von zeitgemäßer Hochtechnologie und getragen vom Servicegedanken – als Ihre Hausärzte und Herzspezialisten sind wir gern für Sie da.

Leitbild

Für uns – als Team-  stellt das vertrauensvolle Arzt-Patienten-Verhältnis eine unabdingbare Grundlage unserer Arbeit dar. Daher nehmen wir uns Zeit für Sie, betrachten Sie als ganzen, individuellen Menschen – nicht als Ansammlung von Symptomen – und geben dem Beratungsgespräch viel Raum. Jeder Patient kann bei uns, ungeachtet seiner Herkunft, Religion und sozialen Stellung, 100 Prozent Zuwendung und Aufmerksamkeit erwarten. Erst wenn Sie sich bei uns nicht nur exzellent medizinisch versorgt, sondern auch wohlfühlen, haben wir unseren Anspruch erfüllt...

Gesunde Luft braucht keine offenen Fenster

Vielleicht wundern Sie sich darüber, dass in unseren Praxisräumen – auch im Sommer und in Pandemiezeiten – alle Fenster geschlossen sind. Der Grund liegt in unserer besonderen Klimaanlage: Sie sorgt nicht nur für angenehme Temperaturen, sondern filtert auch Schadstoffe und Krankheitserreger wie Viren und Bakterien aus...mehr

x

Sprechzeitenänderungen, Impfungen und Erkältungssymptome

Sehr geehrte Patient*innen,

Bitte beachten Sie die folgenden aktuellen Hinweise:

Sprechzeitenänderung:

Am 27.10.2021 entfällt die hausärztliche Akutsprechstunde. Bitte melden Sie sich bei akuten Beschwerden per Terminanfrage bei uns.

Impfungen:

Wir bieten als Covid-Impfung ab November nur noch den Impfstoff BioNTech/Pfizer an! Bitte sehen Sie von schriftlichen und telefonischen Nachfragen zu einer Johnson Impfung dazu ab. Wir haben bereits alle Impftermine dazu online gestellt.

1. Die Terminvergabe für die Covid-Impfungen erfolgt über unsere Homepage. In unserer Praxis werden die Impfstoffe von Johnson & Johnson und BioNTech/Pfizer verimpft.

für Johnson & Johnson

https://termin.samedi.de/b/ambulantes-centrum-berlin/1/schnellster-termin/johnson-johnson-covid-impfung

für BioNTech Erstimpfung

https://termin.samedi.de/b/ambulantes-centrum-berlin/biontech/schnellster-termin/covid-impfung

oder Boosterimpfung

https://termin.samedi.de/b/ambulantes-centrum-berlin/biontech/schnellster-termin/biontech-covid-boosterimpfung

2. Für die Grippeschutzimpfung nutzen sie bitte die Online Terminvergabe:

https://termin.samedi.de/b/ambulantes-centrum-berlin/grippe/grippe-impfung/grippe-impfung

3. Sind online keine Termine frei, dann prüfen Sie die Termine zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt erneut. Wir geben regelmäßig neue Termine frei.

Erkältungssymptome

Bitte kommen Sie nur in unsere Praxis, wenn Sie frei von Erkältungssymptomen sind. Für die akute Behandlung von Erkältungskrankheiten nutzen Sie bitte die Corona Praxen: https://www.kvberlin.de/fuer-patienten/corona/covid-19-praxen

Uns alle stellt die Pandemie vor große Herausforderungen, wir wissen dies. Wir als Praxisteam müssen alle Impfungen zum regulären Programm zusätzlich bewältigen, daher helfen sie uns und letztlich sich selbst, wenn sie die oben genannten Informationen sorgfältig prüfen bevor sie uns kontaktieren.

Ihr ACB Team