Start

A team of experienced medical professionals, led by specialists for internal medicine and cardiology Dr. Frank Beekman M.D. and Dr. Rainer Ruf M.D., welcomes you to our state-of-the-art doctor’s practice in Berlin- Friedrichshain. We are your contact for all general medical questions and in particular for questions about the health of your cardiovascular system. You can put your trust in our profound expertise, supported by up-to-date advanced technology and our focus on customer service. As primary care physicians and cardiologists, we are here for you.

Mission statement

For us as a team, a trusting doctor-patient relationship is an indispensible foundation for our work. That is why we take time for you, see you as a whole, individual person – not just a collection of symptoms – and place great importance on consultation. Every patient, regardless of descent, religion or social postion, can expect our 100% attention and care. Not until you not only feel you have received excellent medical care, but when you also feel comfortable, have we lived up to our mission statement...

Healthy air doesn't need open windows

You might be surprised that all windows in our practice rooms are closed - even in summer and during pandemic times. The reason lies in our special air conditioning system: It not only ensures pleasant temperatures, but also filters pollutants and pathogens such as viruses and bacteria from the practice air.mehr

x

Dear patients,

Please note the following current information:

Office hours changes:

The acute consultation hour will take place on August 16, 2022 between 9:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m.

The acute consultation hour will take place on August 23, 2022 between 9:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m.

Cold symptoms

Existing patients have the option of writing a sick note over the phone if they have mild cold symptoms. If you cannot reach us by phone, please send us an email or use the contact form. We'll get back to you.

If you need medical care during the acute consultation for cold symptoms, please do a rapid Covid test beforehand. If the rapid test is negative on a daily basis, please use our acute consultation hours and bring us the negative certificate with you.

Existing patients with a positive rapid test should preferably contact us by e-mail or via our contact form. In this case, please do not come to our practice.

For the acute treatment of covid diseases, please use the Corona practices: https://www.kvberlin.de/fuer-patienten/corona/covid-19-praxen

Vaccinations:

We offer a Covid vaccination with the vaccines BioNTech / Pfizer! Please refrain from inquiries about other vaccines in writing or by telephone.

Appointments for the Covid vaccinations are made on our website. In our practice, the vaccine BioNTech / Pfizer is inoculated.

for Covid vaccinations (initial and booster vaccinations):

https://termin.samedi.de/b/ambulantes-centrum-berlin/covid/schnellster-termin?lng=en

If there are no appointments available online, check the appointments again at a later point in time. We regularly release new Dates.

The pandemic poses great challenges for all of us, we know this. As a practice team, we have to cope with all vaccinations in addition to the regular program, so you will help us and ultimately yourself if you carefully check the above information before contacting us.

Your ACB team

Die Hausärzte und Herzspezialisten in Berlin-Friedrichshain

In unserer hochmodern ausgestatteten Praxis in Berlin-Friedrichshain begrüßt Sie ein erfahrenes Team aus medizinischen Fachkräften rund um die beiden Spezialisten für Innere Medizin und Kardiologie Dr. med. Frank Beekmann und Dr. med. Rainer Ruf. Wir sind Ihre Ansprechpartner in allen allgemeinmedizinischen Fragen und insbesondere für die Gesundheit Ihres Herz-Kreislauf-Systems. Vertrauen Sie auf fundierten Sachverstand, unterstützt von zeitgemäßer Hochtechnologie und getragen vom Servicegedanken – als Ihre Hausärzte und Herzspezialisten sind wir gern für Sie da.

Leitbild

Für uns – als Team-  stellt das vertrauensvolle Arzt-Patienten-Verhältnis eine unabdingbare Grundlage unserer Arbeit dar. Daher nehmen wir uns Zeit für Sie, betrachten Sie als ganzen, individuellen Menschen – nicht als Ansammlung von Symptomen – und geben dem Beratungsgespräch viel Raum. Jeder Patient kann bei uns, ungeachtet seiner Herkunft, Religion und sozialen Stellung, 100 Prozent Zuwendung und Aufmerksamkeit erwarten. Erst wenn Sie sich bei uns nicht nur exzellent medizinisch versorgt, sondern auch wohlfühlen, haben wir unseren Anspruch erfüllt...

Gesunde Luft braucht keine offenen Fenster

Vielleicht wundern Sie sich darüber, dass in unseren Praxisräumen – auch im Sommer und in Pandemiezeiten – alle Fenster geschlossen sind. Der Grund liegt in unserer besonderen Klimaanlage: Sie sorgt nicht nur für angenehme Temperaturen, sondern filtert auch Schadstoffe und Krankheitserreger wie Viren und Bakterien aus...mehr

x

Die Grippeimpfung kann online gebucht werden:
https://termin.samedi.de/b/ambulantes-centrum-berlin/grippe/grippe-impfung/grippe-impfung

Sehr geehrte Patient*innen,

Bitte beachten Sie die folgenden aktuellen Hinweise:

Sprechzeitenänderungen:

-

Erkältungssymptome:

Für Bestandspatienten besteht die Möglichkeit einer telefonischen Krankschrift bei leichten Erkältungssymtomen. Sollten Sie uns telefonisch nicht erreichen, dann schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail oder nutzen das Kontaktformular. Wir melden uns zurück.

Benötigen Sie medizinische Betreuung im Rahmen der Akutsprechstunde bei  Erkältungssymptomen, dann machen Sie bitte vorher einen Covid-Schnelltest. Bei einem tagesaktuellem negativen Schnelltest nutzen Sie bitte unsere Akutsprechstunde und bringen uns die Negativbescheinigung mit.

Bitte kommen Sie mit einen positiven Testergebnis nicht in unsere Sprechstunde und nehmen per E-Mail Kontakt zu uns auf.

Für die akute Behandlung von Coviderkrankungen nutzen Sie bitte die Corona Praxen: https://www.kvberlin.de/fuer-patienten/corona/covid-19-praxen

Impfungen:

In unserer Praxis wird der Impfstoff BioNTech/Pfizer verimpft. Wir boostern aktuell mit dem angepassten Impfstoff BA.4/5.

Die Terminvergabe für die Covid-Impfungen erfolgt über unsere Homepage.

für Covid Impfungen (Erst- und Boosterimpfungen):

https://termin.samedi.de/b/ambulantes-centrum-berlin/covid/schnellster-termin

Sind online keine Termine frei, dann prüfen Sie die Termine zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt erneut. Wir geben regelmäßig neue Termine frei.

Uns alle stellt die Pandemie vor große Herausforderungen, wir wissen dies. Wir als Praxisteam müssen alle Impfungen zum regulären Programm zusätzlich bewältigen, daher helfen sie uns und letztlich sich selbst, wenn sie die oben genannten Informationen sorgfältig prüfen bevor sie uns kontaktieren.

Ihr ACB Team